Добро пожаловать
Вход / Регистрация

BOX LOGO SHAWTY? Supreme F/W '18 Week 16 Live Cop!

Спасибо! Поделитесь с друзьями!

URL

Вам не понравилось видео. Спасибо за то что поделились своим мнением!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Добавлено by Admin В Спорт - лучшее
0 Просмотры

Описание

MEND THIS BROKEN HEART W A LIKE, I OFFICIALLY SUCK AT COPPING SUPREME AND I HATE EVERYTHING IN THIS WORLD. LOVE U GUYS THO!

In todays video I go for a live cop of the supreme fw 18 box logo! Let me know if you all had success with this supreme holy grail in this mornings online drop! Lot of weird issues w/ bots, bot detection, and order cancels this week.

JOIN MY DISCORD! ☆☆☆☆ https://discord.gg/abkCuks

○ SALES EVERY SATURDAY 1:00 PM PST, 4:00 PM EST, 10:00 PM BST

○ SITE GOES LIVE @ SALE TIME - SHIPPING TO ALL COUNTRIES

○ https://seattleselect.bigcartel.com/

------------------------------------------------------------------------

☺☺☺ RESELL INSTAGRAM - @SEATTLESELECT
https://www.instagram.com/seattleselect

☺☺☺ MY INSTAGRAM - @8OONE
https://www.instagram.com/8oone


☆☆☆MY VIDEO PLAYLISTS!☆☆☆

☆LIVE COPS ---
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

☆UNBOXINGS ---
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...

☆TOP 5, TOP 10 SERIES ---
https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list...


MUSIC I USE/LISTEN TO
☆ Soundcloud: https://soundcloud.com/8oone ☆

Написать комментарий

Комментарии

Комментариев нет.
RSS
velmor.ru яИКС velmor.ru Alexa/PR Настоящий ПР velmor.ru Траст velmor.ru Цена velmor.ru