Assassin's Creed Valhalla -The Hunt Live Action Film

6 Просмотры
Издатель
Official Assassin's Creed Valhalla - The Hunt Live Action Film for UBISOFT
Subscribe to us: http://bit.ly/QFLOui

Thanks to the agency 2nd Wave GmbH http://www.2ndwave.rocks/,
we had the honour to produce a Live Action Film for UBISOFT Assassin's Creed Valhalla.
We filmed our live action film in 3 days and the whole postproduction took us around 5 weeks.

Written, filmed, directed & edited by
Vi-Dan Tran https://www.instagram.com/vi_dan

Executive producer
Boris Lehfeld https://instagram.com/borislberlin?igshid=szahmrzmll51
Vi-Dan Tran

Produced by
Markus Hiller https://hayko.tv/de/its_a_me_markus

Music by
Vincent Lee https://www.instagram.com/vincentleemusic

Cast
Eivor - Maul Cosplay https://www.instagram.com/maul_cosplay
Helga -Anna Schmikale https://www.instagram.com/anna.schmikale
Astrid - Miranda Hedman https://www.instagram.com/mirandahedman
Ryan Wichert https://www.instagram.com/ryan.wichert

Supporting Role
Eivor Mate 1 - Paul Cless https://www.instagram.com/paulcless
Eivor Mate 2 Ralf Zimmermann - https://www.instagram.com/famous_ralf
Eivor Mate 3 Laura Jansen https://www.instagram.com/lightning_cosplay

Commander - Nils Kuphhal https://www.instagram.com/docmckay/

1st Assistant Director
Michael J. Hilli https://www.instagram.com/michaelhilli

2nd Assistant Director
Darc Mavid https://www.instagram.com/darcmavid

Eivor Costume designer
Maul Cosplay
Maja Felicitas Bergmann https://www.instagram.com/majafelicitasb

Costume Designer
Krishna Dammert https://www.instagram.com/kadart_cosplay/
Adrian Latsch https://www.instagram.com/thecompanionfilm/
Sarah Jenak https://www.instagram.com/thecompanionphotography/

Stunts
Stunt- Fightcoordinator
Tolga Degirman https://www.instagram.com/tolgadegirmen_fightdesign

Stuntcoordinator Assistant
Huang Lee https://www.instagram.com/stunt_lee93/

Stuntperformer
Joel Adrian https://www.instagram.com/Joeladrianslaatto/
Maximilian Lim https://www.instagram.com/drmaxninja/
Hannes Pastor https://www.instagram.com/hannespastor/
Mirko Stübing https://www.instagram.com/mirko_stuebing/
Mathieu Sychla https://www.instagram.com/pro.krass.trainieren/

Camera Department
1st Assistant camera
Khoa Huynh https://www.instagram.com/koahuynh
2nd Assistant camera
Kang Chen https://www.instagram.com/chenkangfilms

Lighting Department
Gaffer
Lars Elliger https://www.instagram.com/larselliger/
Best Boy
Lukas Zschocke https://www.instagram.com/lzschocke/?hl=de
Best Boy assistant
Bruno Balscheit https://www.instagram.com/henrydavidbruneau/

Make Up Department
Eivor Make Up
Maja Felicitas Bergmann
Make Up Artist
Florence Heyer FX http://instagram.com/bakkaCosplay
Make Up Artist
Annika Abitz https://www.instagram.com/annibii_design/?hl=de

Hair/ Makeup
Annika Abitz
Maja Bergmann
Miranda Hedman
Florence “Bakka Cosplay” Heyer

Art Department
Set Designer
Benedikt Marcowka https://www.instagram.com/marcobennett89

Props
Annika Abitz
Daniel Keis
Rebecca Klein
Nils Kuphal
Benedikt Marcowka
Christian Müller

Setrunner
Rebecca Klein

Medical Support
Rebecca Klein
Max Lim

Postproduction

Editing / Grading / Sound Design
Vi-Dan Tran

VFX 3D Blender Artist
Lorenz Hideyoshi https://www.instagram.com/lorenzhideyoshi

VFX Blood Artist
Preston Yarger https://www.instagram.com/preston_yarger

Sound Department
Boom Operator & ADR
Darc Mavid

Making Of
Set Photograph
Sarah Jenak https://www.instagram.com/thecompanionphotography/
Set Videograph
Nils Kuphal

Extras
Florian Baars
Jessica Badhauer
Bruno Balscheit
Sven Coss
Krishna Dammert- „kadart Costumes“
Michaela Frank
Nina Hagen
Marcel Heits
Michael J. Hilli
Sebastian Ilberg
Sarah Jenak
Daniel Keis
Dirk Kempen
Christine Kern
Alexander Kirchner
Alina Kovačs
Nils Kuphal
Marco Lang (as Drunken Viking Guard)
Adrian Latsch - “armidas”
Benedikt Marcowka
Jannis Meth (as Drunken Viking Guard)
Christian Müller
Peer-fredrik Müller- Forte
Lukas Naeser- “buckycos”
Fabian Nies
Sascha Nordmeier
Jan-ole Ostendorf- “totenfaust”
Joke Paulsen
Mirjam Piuk- ”tingilya Cosplay”
Nell Rauth
Sebastian Rehberg
Vanessa Rehberg
Yasmin Reinhardt
Marcel Roth
Lucas Sauer
Jannis Selent
Andrea Schlegel - “pipasadventures”
Lena Weichselbaumer
Marc König
Jane Hansen

Sponsors
Mytholon https://www.mytholon.com/
Larp sword https://www.freyhand.com/de/

Caterer
Delicious vegan food brought to us by “Die Backstube”, Wagenfeld- Ströhen

Special Thanks
To Lena and Dirk from Bogenwald for your great support in so many fields
Teja Washausen
Gerhard Wilkens
Freiwillige Feuerwehr Ströhen
Ormdal-Larp
Ulfdraga
Mark Zheng

Location
Larpdorf Bogenwald, Lower Saxony, Germany




Hope you guys like it!!


shot on Blackmagic Ursa mini Pro g2 + Atlas Orion Set A
Edited in Davinci Resolve 16.3 Beta 3 / Gen5





contacts:
Vi-Dan Tran
https://www.instagram.com/vi_dan
https://www.facebook.com/vidan.tran
Vi-Dan@t7-production.com
IMDB: https://www.imdb.com/name/nm4263148/
Категория
Фильмы
Комментариев нет.